Downgrading Your Plan
If you'd like to downgrade your account back to a free plan on your end date, simply ensure auto-renew has been turned off and your account will automatically downgrade to Basic a few days after your end date. Alternatively if you'd like to downgrade to a different (lower) Pro plan, please get in touch and we'll take care of it.
In either case, please be aware downgrading to a lower plan may cause your sites to lose functionality if they use features only available with your current plan. For example, all custom forms will be disabled if you downgrade to a plan lower than Pro Plus, and sites published to custom domains will be reverted to drafts if you downgrade to a plan lower than Pro Standard.