Setting up Auto-Renew

In addition to manual renewal, Pro plans can also be set to automatically renew using a credit card. Auto-renewal is 100% optional and can be turned on, turned off, or updated at any time.


Turning On Auto-Renew

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Click Turn On Auto-Renew

  4. Enter your credit card details (note: avoid using your browser's auto-fill function to do this as doing so may cause issues with the form).

  5. Click Turn On Auto-Renew

  6. You're done! Your plan will now attempt to auto-renew on its end date, at which point an email will be sent notifying you of its success (or failure, in which case you probably just need to update your auto-renew settings).


Updating Auto-Renew Settings

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Below your plan details, click the Update link.

  4. Enter your new credit card details (note: avoid using your browser's auto-fill function to do this as doing so may cause issues with the form).

  5. Click Update Auto-Renew Settings

  6. You're done! Your auto-renew settings should now be updated.


Turning Off Auto-Renew

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Click Turn Off Auto-Renew

  4. Confirm you'd like to do this by checking the checkbox, then click Turn Off Auto-Renew

  5. You're done! Your plan will no longer attempt to auto-renew on its end date. To manually renew your plan at any time, click Renew Now on your account page.