Automatically Renewing Your Plan

You can optionally set your Pro plan to auto-renew prior to its end date using your account balance.


Turning On Auto-Renew

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Under Current Plan, click Turn On Auto-Renew

  4. Confirm you'd like to turn on auto-renew, then click Turn On Auto-Renew

  5. You're done! Your plan will now attempt to automatically renew prior to its end date using your account balance. Be sure to sufficiently fund your account balance ahead of time (or simply add a saved payment method to your account to automatically fund your balance when needed).


Turning Off Auto-Renew

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Under Current Plan, click Turn Off Auto-Renew

  4. Confirm you'd like to turn off auto-renew, then click Turn Off Auto-Renew

  5. You're done! Your plan will no longer automatically renew, though you can still manually renew it at any time by clicking Renew Now on your account page.