Saving Payment Methods

For convenience, a saved payment method can be added to your account to automatically fund some or all of an auto-renewal (should your account balance be insufficient), as well as be used to quickly add funds to your account balance or upgrade/renew your plan. All saved payment methods are securely stored and managed via Stripe.


Adding a Saved Payment Method

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Under Payment Method, click Add

  4. Enter the details of the credit/debit card you'd like to use as a saved payment method.

  5. Click Add Saved Payment Method

  6. You're done! Your saved payment method can now be used to automatically fund auto-renewals, add funds to your account balance, and upgrade/renew your plan.


Removing a Saved Payment Method

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Under Payment Method, click Remove

  4. Confirm you'd like to remove your saved payment method, then click Remove Saved Payment Method

  5. You're done! Your saved payment method has now been removed from your account.