Upgrading Your Plan

If you'd like to upgrade your account to a full Pro plan, or if you're already on a Pro plan but would like to upgrade to a higher plan, simply follow these steps:

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Click Upgrade

  4. Choose your new plan, then click Select Plan

    Note: If you're already on a Pro plan, your pricing will reflect a one-time discount based on the time remaining on your current plan. For example, if you're 6 months into a Pro Standard plan ($19/year), you'll get approximately $10 off when upgrading to a higher plan like Pro Plus.

  5. Select your payment method. If you've chosen to pay with a credit/debit card, please enter your card details (note: avoid using your browser's auto-fill function to do this as doing so may cause issues with the form).

  6. (Optional) If you'd like to automatically renew your plan each year, check Automatically renew my plan before its end date. Note that auto-renewal is 100% optional (you're free to simply pay as you go) and can be easily turned on or off at any time.

  7. (Optional) If you're paying with a credit/debit card and would like to add it to your account as a saved payment method, check Save this payment method. This is strongly recommended if you've also chosen to automatically rewew your plan.

  8. Click Upgrade Plan if you're paying with a credit/debit card or your account balance, or use the PayPal buttons if you're paying with PayPal.

  9. You're done! Your account should now be upgraded to the selected Pro plan. If you need a printable receipt for your upgrade, simply follow these instructions.