Changing Your Plan

If you'd like to change your Pro plan, you can do so at any time by following these steps:

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click Account

  3. Click Change

  4. Choose your new plan, then click Select Plan

    Note: If you're changing to a higher cost plan, your pricing will reflect a one-time discount based on the time remaining on your current plan. For example, if you're 6 months into a Pro Standard plan ($19/year), you'll get approximately $10 off when upgrading to a higher cost plan like Pro Plus. However, if you're changing to a lower cost plan, you'll instead receive a one-time balance credit based on the time remaining on your current plan.

  5. If there's a balance due, select your payment method. If you've chosen to pay with a credit/debit card, please enter your card details (note: avoid using your browser's auto-fill function to do this as doing so may cause issues with the form).

  6. (Optional) If you'd like to automatically renew your plan each year, check Automatically renew my plan before its end date. Note that auto-renewal is 100% optional (you're free to simply pay as you go) and can be easily turned on or off at any time.

  7. (Optional) If you're paying with a credit/debit card and would like to add it to your account as a saved payment method, check Save this payment method. This is strongly recommended if you've also chosen to automatically renew your plan.

  8. Click Change Plan if you're paying with a credit/debit card or your account balance, or use the PayPal buttons if you're paying with PayPal.

  9. You're done! Your account should now be changed to the selected Pro plan. If you need a printable receipt for your plan change, simply follow these instructions.