Deleting Your Account
To permanently delete a Carrd account and all data associated with it, follow these steps:
Open the Dashboard.
Select What can we do for you? and choose I'd like to permanently delete my account and data.
Confirm that you want to do this by checking the confirmation checkbox.
Click Send Deletion Request
You'll be contacted via email for final confirmation of this request. When the message arrives, simply reply with written confirmation that you'd like to delete the account. Note that this will permanently delete all data and sites associated with the account and cannot be undone.
Check your email. You'll be notified as soon as the account has been deleted.
You're done! The account and all data associated with it (including all of its sites, account information, and account history) have now been permanently deleted.