Deleting a Site
To permanently delete a site from your Carrd account, follow these steps:
Open the Dashboard.
Click the Sites tab.
Locate the site you want to delete, then click its Manage icon.
In the sidebar, click Delete Site.
Confirm that you want to do this by checking the confirmation checkbox.
Click Delete Site
Note: If the site is being shared, you may need to cancel all shares before proceeding.
You're done! The site has now been permanently deleted from your account.