Adding a Share Image
Requires Pro Lite or higher
By default, a simple screenshot will be shown whenever a site is shared on a social network (such as Twitter or Facebook). This can be changed to a specific image of your choice by following these steps:
Click the Media tab.
Under Share Image, click Upload
Select an image to use as the share image.
Resize and crop as needed, then click Accept
Click Publish Changes
You're done! The selected image should now appear whenever the site is shared on a social network. Note that it may take up to 24 hours to kick in if the site was previously shared (due to image caching).