Archiving a Site

If your account is getting just a little too cluttered with sites, you can optionally archive any you aren't actively working on. Archiving a site does not in any way affect its publishing status, editing access, availability as a template (if applicable), or your site slots; it simply moves its thumbnail off your sites tab (which you can restore back at any time).


Archiving a Site

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click the Sites tab.

  3. Locate the site you want to archive, then click its Archive icon.

  4. You're done! The site is now archived and its thumbnail should no longer be visible on your sites tab.


Browsing Archived Sites

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click the Sites tab.

  3. Click the dropdown at the top of the page, then select Archived.

  4. You're done! You should now see a listing of all of your archived sites.


Restoring an Archived Site

  1. Open the Dashboard.

  2. Click the Sites tab.

  3. Locate the site you want to restore, then click its Restore icon.

  4. You're done! The site is now restored and its thumbnail should now be visible on your sites tab.