Editing a Shared Site

To edit a site that's been shared with you, follow these steps:

  1. On your Dashboard, click the Shared Sites tab.

  2. Locate the shared site you want to edit and click its Edit icon.

  3. You're done! The shared site should now open in the builder for editing.