Canceling Shared Access


Cancel Your Access to a Shared Site

To cancel your own access to a site or template that's been shared with you:

  1. On your Dashboard, click the Shared Sites tab.

  2. Locate the shared site or template and click its Manage icon.

  3. In the sidebar, click Cancel Access.

  4. Confirm that you want to do this by checking the confirmation checkbox.

  5. Click Cancel Access

  6. You're done! Your access to this shared site or template should now be canceled.


Cancel Access to a Site You're Sharing

Requires Pro Lite or higher

To cancel access to a site or template you've shared with another user:

  1. On your Dashboard, click the Shared Sites tab.

  2. In the upper right corner, click Sharing with Others.

  3. Locate the shared site or template and click its Sharing icon. You'll be presented with a list of all users with whom this site or template is being shared.

  4. Locate the access you want to cancel and click its Cancel icon.

  5. Confirm that you want to do this by checking the confirmation checkbox.

  6. Click Cancel Access

  7. You're done! The selected access to this site or template should now be canceled.